

Editorial

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of BioTech in 2021

BioTech Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Rigorous peer-reviews are the basis of high-quality academic publishing. Thanks to the great efforts of our reviewers, BioTech was able to maintain its standards for the high quality of its published papers. Thanks to the contribution of our reviewers, in 2021, the median time to first decision was 35 days and the median time to publication was 60 days. The editors would like to extend their gratitude and recognition to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published:

Katrina Hutchinson Andrey Yurkov Anna Deplazes Zemp Kavindra Kumar Kesari Anna Florczak Laffranchi Mattia

Antonino Testa Lina Wu Antonio Cicchella Lingg Nico Avijit Pramanik Lorant Janosi Bashir Lawal Luciana Caenazzo Bassam Abomoelak Maciej Nastaj

Mahdi Muhammad Moosa Bogdan Doroftei Manuela Rollini Brijesh Angira

Maria Laura Idda Marianne K. Henderson Marina Svetec Miklenić

Mark E. Sobel

Marthe Kiley-Worthington Claudia Coleine Matías Morín Melanie Graham Michael Eckerstorfer Michel Wassef Michele Galluccio

Muralikannan Maruthamuthu Nguyen Quoc Khanh Le Nikolaos Kostomitsopoulos

Olga A. Aleynova Owen Schaefer Peggy Manders Heidi Mertes Prakash Bhuyar Helen Yu Richard Greenwald

Rositsa Stefanova Denkova-Kostova

Ruth Chadwick Sankar Basu Sera Bozena Shahin Oftadeh

Moses Ayoola

Carmen Espinosa-Gongora Catarina Lira-Medeiros

Charu Gupta Chien-Te Fan

Christian Gundermann

Cláudia Oliveira Costanza Rovida Daisuke Miyoshi Elena Codecasa Eleonora Napoli

Engi Liu

Eto Silas Fernandes Ewa Hanus-Fajerska Fereniki Panagopoulou Francesca Martuzzi Giovanna Liguori

Humberto Peralta Ilaria Cicalini

Innokentii E. Vishnyakov

Jianzhou Cui **Judit Sandor**

Citation: BioTech Editorial Office Acknowledgment to Reviewers of BioTech in 2021. BioTech 2022, 11, 2. https://doi.org/10.3390/ biotech11010002

Published: 30 January 2022

Publisher's Note: MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Copyright: © 2022 by the author. Li-

censee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland.

BioTech 2022, 11, 2 2 of 2

Shizuka Uchida Souleymane Doucoure Spundana Malla Sung Sam Gong Surendra Rajpurohit Tony Luczak